Orleans Central Supervisory Union

The Orleans Central Supervisory Union is comprised of seven town school districts (Albany, Barton, Brownington, Glover, Irasburg, Orleans and Westmore) supporting six K-8 elementary schools, the Orleans Central Early Childhood Program, and Lake Region Union High School. There are approximately 1,100 students enrolled in the entire district, and the OCSU employs a total of 400 staff members. The Orleans Central Supervisory Union is located in the heart of Vermont's Northeast Kingdom, a scenic and rugged area of hills, sugarbushes, farmland and lakes.

OCSU Inservice Links

The following are links to be used during OCSU Inservice:

Making changes to TEP

Blood Borne Pathogen Survey

Insurance Premium Increases

Please read this notice regarding the insurance premium increases beginning July 1, 2015.